Joshua Bonehill V Tesco: Yet another victory in the bag

Joshua Bonehill

I am pleased to announce that my case against Tesco has returned to Magistrates court as opposed to Crown court with the initial charges being dropped.

If you cast your minds back to last year, you will remember that I was arrested for writing an article which suggested that Tesco and other supermarkets which source food from Africa could be at risk of bringing Ebola into the UK.

Initially I was arrested under the contamination of goods act for writing my article on the Daily Bale, last week I learned that those charges have now been downgraded to Malicious communications and I would no longer need to appear in Crown Court today.

I am expected to return to Magistrates court very soon where I will be pleading not guilty to all charges. I completely believe and stand by all of my words written in the initial article and I believeā€¦

View original post 157 more words

