Blame Joshua Bonehill

One of the tactics used by the left-wing I’ve noted recently is the tendency to blame things on me with intent of inciting violence or hate. More often then not this kind of tactic is used through twitter as gossip flies quicker than through social media.

Recently there have been a number of alias accounts attacking paedophile hunter, ‘Stinson Hunter’ on Twitter. These sick accounts have been making pro-paedophilic comments to Stinson in an attempt to provocate him to respond.

What happens next is anonymous Left-wing accounts jump into the conversation and say “it’s joshua bonehill behind that account” with no actual evidence to their accusation.

Then when stupid idiotic people who do not know me see this left-wing allegation, they spread it and all of a sudden I am being accused of controlling paedophile accounts when I’m not even on Twitter.

image

image

image

image

image

image

So this proves that most of the slander written about me is just that – slander. Where I’m exposing the left-wing and posting the finger as a crusader of justice, my reputation must be destroyed by the left-wing to ensure that people stop listening to me.

Even on my Wikipedia page the left-wing have attempted to change it to support their own sick agenda. Unfortunately for them, Wikipedia admins are clued up about this kind of page vandalism and will protect my page with both honour and integrity so that the people may know the truth.

I don’t operate fake accounts on Twitter, I simply don’t have the time. If you’re gullible enough to believe a fake left-wing account telling you that it’s me then this is your problem and says a lot about your mentality.

There is a very real conspiracy being conducted by the left-wing to silence me. They’ve had my twitter account suspended and now I’m facing prison but what’s the common denominator here? The Left-wing.

Joshua Bonehill

