Joshua Bonehill on the year in review

Seeing as the year is nearly over and I’m done commiting ‘internet crimes’ for this season, I thought I’d take a look back on the year in review.

Earlier this year I attended Yeovil Magistrates court for writing an article about the Globe Pub in Leicester, in this daily bale article I claimed that the Left-wing pub refused to serve British soldiers in favour of the local muslin populous. The article immediately went viral and the pub ended up getting a few bad reviews on trip advisor and a barrage of threatening and abusive telephone calls from concerned members of the public who were simply venting their anger towards Left-wing political correctness.

Whilst the article about the Globe Pub was technically false in nature, it draws to attention a very real issue in Britain – political correctness. Whilst the Globe Pub may not have banned British soldiers, we have to recognise that because of political correctness there were 1400 children abused in Rotherham and this is where the real criminal activity is happening.

For the Globe Pub article I received some community service and a small fine. Community service has been great and a real chance for me to spread the Nationalist message and recruit racial comrades. Often I found community service a great platform for speaking and a useful service to meet like minded individuals and get local Nationalist activism rolling. Not only is community service a great tool but also I was able to visit beautiful national Trust and English heritage properties during the summer where I would lovingly spend time restoring beautiful relics of British history. Can’t recommend community service more, if you’re lucky enough to get it during the summer months then you will have a wonderful time.

The Probation Community payback officers are often like us and don’t stand for any politically correct rubbish so there’s a great deal of camaraderie and Nationalist spirit. Community service is not the sort of place the weak Marxist weirdo would survive, a leftist on community service would be subjected to group bullying and persecution – and rightly so!

After the whole Globe Pub affair we released the first of our ‘missing posters’ which have drawn attention to the horrific activity of the Islamic Grooming Gang. The Daily Bale’s landmark Amy Hamilton missing poster was a work of art within its own right.

The poster which displayed a fictional white girl in a painted portrait with the name Amy Hamilton alleged that she had potentially been kidnapped by Islamic grooming gangs operating in the Croydon area. Whilst the missing poster was branded as a ‘hoax’ by leftist paedophilic websites, we stand by the general idea and that it existed simply to draw attention to the very real and dangerous grooming gangs operating In the UK.

During the summer I had the pleasure of speaking Publicly at several Nationalist meetings and rallies (see YouTube) and rallied up support for my Nationalist platform, the NBR.

Next I found myself arrested and charged with 7 counts of malicious communications against Left-wing weirdos and perverts by writing articles about them on this very website, alleging that they engaged in paedophilic behavior. Again, I fully stand by these articles as the left-wing are all accomplices to paedophilia after the Rotherham scandal and indeed labour’s connections to PIE which were exposed by the Daily Mail earlier this year. Not only is there solid evidence connecting the left to paedophilia but also paedophilia is very Left leaning In practice.

The people I branded paedophiles are in no way innocent and should not be viewed as ‘victims’. These people who I can not mention until after this present trial are complicit in a hate campaign against myself and have exhibited various criminal behaviours which are currently being investigated by the police. Moreso the ‘victims’ in this case are Left-wing so to assume that they are in anyway good or honest people is a mistake, these are evil and terrible monsters.

You can rest assured there will be no hand written apology letters from me to the Marxist scum ‘victims’, I fully stand by my actions and words. In the eyes of the majority, the Daily Bale articles branding people paedophiles were perfectly acceptable. It’s just the politically correct lowlife Left-wing few who will take issue with my actions.

It’s also important to note that three of the malicious communications charges against me were for calling people Jews, homosexuals and perverts. I do not recognise the legitimacy of these charges and find the fact I was even arrested for calling people these names entirely laughable.

Next was my Operation Destroy Labour campaign which saw various members of parliament belonging to the Labour Party obliterated in mass viral campaigns of truth. Using the medium of quotes, I took down Chuka Umunna, Diane Abbott and an MP I can not mention due to legal reasons.

The campaign was highly successful, I also published several news articles on the daily bale which alleged the Labour party were planning to ban various British symbols and indeed change the Union Jack. The articles went viral and we saw a number of people pledging never to vote Labour again – this was fantastic news.

We shouldn’t forget the mass Facebook viral campaign about the church in Wiltshire that was due to be turned into a mosque. This was another daily bale viral which drew attention to the number of Christian sites being quickly consumed and stolen by Islam.

When Ebolageddon came to the UK we realised the very real implications of the African originating disease and decided to further draw attention to social dangers.

Following on from the successful Amy Hamilton poster, I put together the ‘jamal Malouf’ poster which claimed an illegal immigrant was on the run in Leicester with fully blown Ebola. This work of art quickly went viral and our supporters went to the tremendous effort of printing out the posters and displaying them across the city of Leicester. The poster drew attention to the very real dangers of illegal immigration and solidified the peoples desire and wish to end all immigration.

Next was the Tesco viral in which saw the positive outcome of £25000 being donated to the Ebola outreach fund because of our article. The article about Tesco was not a hoax nor was it an ‘attack’, I still believe that there is a risk from Tesco’s African depots becoming contaminated with Ebola which could in turn see our food chain contaminated with Ebola. The only reason Tesco was mentioned is because it’s the biggest retailer and has many depots in Africa where produce is collected. Tesco contacted the police and they have since been in touch and asked me to attend a ‘voluntary’ interview in Hatfield (hartfordshire) which I failed to attend. Legally speaking, I haven’t broken the law and if anything comes of this then it’s a clear free speech arrest. The article about Tesco was not a malicious communication and I’m sure it’s virtually impossible to harass a billion pound company.  Tesco however are more than welcome to sue me, bring it on.

After Garron Helm of National Action was falsely arrested and imprisoned for calling a Jewish MP a “Jew”, I decided to jump on board the campaign to free him and expose the truth. Berger along with an MP I’m not allowed to mention made a clear move against free speech and they had to be held accountable.

Subsequently my popular twitter account which boasted thirty thousand followers was suspended after the Labour Party contacted Twitter. The removal of my popular Facebook page swiftly came afterwards. I’m not too worried that I’ve lost my social media accounts, after all of this is done with and the wind has blown over I will create new ones.

What followed next was my arrest under the public order act for criticising the MP who can’t be mentioned. All of my electrical equipment was stolen by the police and I was placed on bail.

As if one arrest was not enough, I was arrested a second time for calling that same labour MP an “affeminite weirdo”. This time the police stole a number of items including notebooks, sim cards, mobile phones and my Internet cable which rendered me unconnected to the net. The charges this time around were for harassment and I was told that if I mentioned that MP again then I’d be arrested under the public order act.

So it looks like these free speech arrests will result in court appearances next year after a thorough police investigation.

I’m due back in court on the 21st of this month for sentencing in regards to the name calling incidents from earlier this year. Prison is indeed a possible outcome but one that doesn’t bother me in the slightest. I’d be looking at 3 months in the worst case scenario but the real punishment is likely to just be weeks.

Prison is a cultural experience and will give me something to write about in the future so I’m honestly not worried about the outcome. In fact the prospect of new life experiences excite me and I have to admit that a part of me is looking forward to prison as a possibility.

There are Left-wing weirdos who believe that my imprisoning would mark a victory for them and misery for me at their own sadistic pleasure. This is simply not the case, a prison sentencing would be a victory for me as it allows me to prove myself worthy of the Nationalist cause by doing time. Besides the sentence, I will be back out doing the same In just a matter of weeks so it really doesn’t affect anything.

So all in all for what I can only describe as non entity, non realistic internet crimes I’ve been arrested 10 times this year, my home has been raided 5 times in which every instance all items of Internet capability were removed and I’ve appeared in court 7 times. All in all this must have cost the taxpayer in the excess of at least £100000 but through my actions £25000 was donated to the Ebola outreach fund.

If I am imprisoned then this will also cost the British taxpayer £25000 per stretch because of name calling In cyberspace.

The next chapter of the story will be the legitimate move with plans for a political party and serious action. I’ve had enough of being arrested for one year and am retiring from getting arrested for the time being.

We should also probably look at taking the UK government to the European Court of human rights should this new stuff concerning criticising MPs reach legal fruition.

Meanwhile the Daily Bale will continue to serve the public with daily articles. This is non negotiable.

Hail Victory!

Joshua Bonehill

