Ian Timings the stalker, My innocence and why the Left-Wing are guilty

So after numerous warnings – Ian Timings from Leicester is still using Twitter to publicly harass and stalk me. He has even threatened to show up at my court hearings and cause a ruckus just like other Left-Wing weirdos have done in the past.

Now let’s recount my story, I’m currently on trial for ‘Harassing’ and ‘maliciously communicating’ with the Left-Wing through branding them paedophiles, muslims, jews and homosexuals – this is all very well but technically it is they who are the criminals. Whilst yes I’m the one standing in the docks, my attacks were only retaliation attacks to long-term campaigns of harassment and hate being waged against me personally.

What’s shocking is that this Left-Wing harassment is still on going yet they seem to have the law behind them, ‘Harassing Left-Wingers is illegal but Harassing Right-Wingers is fine’.

As reported in an article I posted a few days ago, the campaign of Harassment and hate being waged against me is now being led by a man called Ian Timings from Leicester – a Left-Winger, Hope not Hate supporter who is a regular at UAF and AntiFa marches and demonstrations.

In this article, not only will I expose him as the vile harasser he is but also I’ll expose the dangerous side to this man and we’ll investigate who he is as a person so we can gain a general idea of what sort of man uses the internet to harass respectable political people such as myself.

So firstly let’s put the evidence out there, bear in mind that it’s 01:56am in the morning as I’m writing this and yet still Ian Timings at the Twitter handle @IanTimings is still continually harassing me and my friends.

Over the past 2 days, Ian has tweeted me over 584 separate times. Most of the times he’s tweeted me have been to interrupt conversations I’m having with other people on Twitter and post links that contain malicious and damaging lies. I don’t know whether it’s because Ian is jealous because of my appearance or stature or whether it’s because Ian is simply jealous of my status but what emerges is a pattern of jealous hate.

Here are a selection of tweets sent to me in the last few hours by Ian Timings

Here are a selection of tweets sent to me in the last few hours by Ian Timings

As i'm typing up this article, look at the Tweets Ian is sending me now.. they are being sent every few seconds

As i’m typing up this article, look at the Tweets Ian is sending me now.. they are being sent every few seconds

Now Ian has decided to tweet a 14 year old girl at random about me, spamming the same link twice

Now Ian has decided to tweet a 14 year old girl at random about me, spamming the same link twice

So the above Screenshots are just from interactions I’ve received from Ian Timings in the space of the last few hours. Remember that just a few days ago I told Ian to stop contacting me, stop mentioning me and to leave my friends and followers alone – yet he’s still persisted despite my warnings. This obsessive behavior constitutes a course of conduct which is a breach under the protection of harassment act 1997

It’s that obsessive behavior that we’ll examine next. Ian’s twitter timeline shows a categorical and systematic pattern of obsession directed towards me personally. For instance, when I would upload a new video or speech then Ian would keep track of it and post how many days/minutes it had been since my last upload which to my mind is obsessional behavior.

Ian obsessing over my videos and copyright content

Ian obsessing over my videos and copyright content

If targeting me wasn’t bad enough, Ian has begun to obsess about my Defence Solicitor who’s name I will not mention to spare her insult but the point being that on more than one occasion Ian has obsessively linked my solicitor to Nazism, racism or something deviant that I wouldn’t possibly mention.

Here Ian posts a URL back to my defence solicitors personal web page which contain her contact details, he does this with intent of stalking obsessionally

Here Ian posts a URL back to my defence solicitors personal web page which contain her contact details, he does this with intent of stalking obsessionally

Now – as we all know, one of the things that I’m currently standing trial for is accusing people of being paedophiles. That’s all very well but the Left-Wing have indeed accused me of being a paedophile AND my friends in Real Life away from internet land. One of my good friends who is currently serving in the US army has been falsely accused of being a paedophile by Ian Timings.

Ian Timings Falsely accusing my good friend of being a paedophile

Ian Timings Falsely accusing my good friend of being a paedophile

It’s not just Ian doing this though, a number of the ‘victims’ in my trial have also made false accusations of paedophillia directed towards myself, my friends or fellow nationalists and yet these sickos are still free to walk without any legal recompense for their actions. I have ALL of the evidence to back up my claims in regards to this.

So we’ve established that Ian Timings is indeed harassing me online, if you’ve got this far in the article then you will now be beyond no doubt whatsoever that this is a clear case of traditional harassment – remember still that I am the person being accused of Harassing THEM!

Now lets take a look at the kind of person Ian Timings is, why does he do this?
(The following is entirely factual, screenshots have been lifted from his Facebook account and no false allegations are being made)

Who is Ian Timings?

  • Ian in his early 40s,
  • Ian lives in Leicester
  • Ian is Left-Wing
  • Ian uses both Facebook and Twitter obsessively
  • Ian doesn’t work or contribute to society
  • Ian may hold membership to the UAF (Unite Against Fascism)
  • Ian is friendly with Hope not Hate
  • Ian attends Anti Racist and Anti-Fascist marches
  • Ian suffers with Bipolar disorder
  • Ian is a keen photographer of children
  • Ian has an obsession with gas masks, militaria and weaponry
  • Ian may have access to weaponry and firearms
  • Ian likes to paint pictures of violent rape scenes and people being skinned alive
Here is a picture of Ian surrounded by Gas Masks, in a later screenshot you'll see his obsession for gas masks and rape

Here is a picture of Ian surrounded by Gas Masks, in a later screenshot you’ll see his obsession for gas masks and rape

Here is a painting by Ian, in this disturbing picture you can see a gas mask wearing thug violently sodomizing a young woman. Notice that Ian backs up the claim about his obsession for Gas Masks

Here is a painting by Ian, in this disturbing picture you can see a gas mask wearing thug violently sodomizing a young woman. Notice that Ian backs up the claim about his obsession for Gas Masks

Here is another painting done by Ian, in this one you can see a person has been skinned alive. Serial Killer John Wayne Gacy liked to paint pictures of his victims as did British Serial Killer John Sweeney who's attractive daughter I worked with on Stand Strong UK

Here is another painting done by Ian, in this one you can see a person has been skinned alive. Serial Killer John Wayne Gacy liked to paint pictures of his victims as did British Serial Killer John Sweeney who’s attractive daughter I worked with on Stand Strong UK

Ian is a keen photographer though I am concerned parents of the children he is photographing have not been made aware that he is displaying their photos on his personal facebook account next to images of gas masks and painting of people being raped or murdered

Ian is a keen photographer though I am concerned parents of the children he is photographing have not been made aware that he is displaying their photos on his personal facebook account next to images of gas masks and painting of people being raped or murdered

This photograph is one of Ian's friends who is clearly holding a real firearm. Now what concerns me is that the friend also appears to be Left-Wing and this coupled with the obsession for weaponry and serial killing - is my own safety at risk?

This photograph is one of Ian’s friends who is clearly holding a real firearm. Now what concerns me is that the friend also appears to be Left-Wing and this coupled with the obsession for weaponry and serial killing – is my own safety at risk?

So that concludes my article for now, I have been informed that Ian has reported me to the police for malicious communications or harassment for highlighting his malicious communications and harassment. This is basically the same situation I found myself in before with the current court case(s) I am facing though before i branded them paedophiles and fought back, unfortunately I was the person caught and made an example of.

In the event that Ian has reported me to the police and I am subsequently arrested (which is very unlikely), let this article serve as shining evidence to point towards Ian and the Left-Wing as the real criminals here. No false allegations have been made and everything I have alleged about Ian is backed up with photographs, screenshots and factual evidence thus legitimising my claims.

All further evidence in regards to Ian can be found on his personal twitter account here where you can find a history dating back to last year of daily harassment and vile comments directed towards myself and fellow patriotic counterparts.

All I’m guilty of is retaliating against these evil, sick people – not once did I write a malicious article for my own sadistic pleasure, not once did I target them at random – they targeted me and for responding to their harassment and left-wing abuse I am now standing trial and possibly facing prison – I ask you, where is the justice in that?

I have no remorse for the alleged ‘Victims’ in my case, these people are evil just like Mr. Timings here. They fixate upon me and obsessively communicate with me on a daily basis to the point where they have even turned up to stalk me physically in the flesh because of my political convictions.

It’s almost as if they have become ‘Fascists’ in the sense that they are dictating what I can believe politically and if I don’t conform to their sickening Left-Wing doctrine then I will be harassed, abused and attacked – surely this is fascism?

Given the nature of Ian’s paintings, his fixation on serial killing, weaponry, rape and general violence I am really concerned for my safety and the safety of those who support my vision for Britain. Throughout history, charismatic visionaries have been assassinated for providing a new vision to the people – Ephialtes, Julius Caesar, Abraham Lincoln, Franz Ferdinand, Rasputin, Nicholas II, Gandhi, JFK, RFK, George Lincoln Rockwell, Martin Luther King, Malcom X and John Lennon.

All of these people were assassinated because of a cause or vision they provided the people, the chance of change despite their individual political or belief system. All of the mentioned people were killed by obsessive villains by the likes of Ian Timings who resembles a young Lee Harvey Oswald in both personality and appearance.

Will it only be a matter of time before my name is added to that list?

Who knows?

What I do know is that the Left-Wing want to silence me and will try everything and anything to do so until I am stopped, like nelson mandela I may well too be imprisoned for having a political belief and refusing to stand down to the government or the Left-Wing criminals. Where Nelson Mandela took to terrorism and started to blow things up for his cause, I took to writing malicious articles about Left-Wing sickos.

Either way – I believe that nationalism is the cure to the many problems we as British people face in today’s climate. Only in Nationalist unity under the leadership of one ‘peoples representative’ can we begin to rebuild our nation and reconstruct true democracy in Britain, government by the people for the people.

Joshua Bonehill

2 thoughts on “Ian Timings the stalker, My innocence and why the Left-Wing are guilty

  1. He can’t sue the guy because Joshie boy is good at twisting things but as usual he degenerates into sheer stupidity which in turn shows his lack of a proper education and the fact that Joshie hasn’t done a days work in his li

  2. You need to screenshot all his posts, serve him with letter forbidding him to aproach you online or in person, and sue the shit out of him.

Comments are closed.