Serial abuser & internet harasser Ian Timings from Leicester

For about 12 months now I’ve been routinely stalked online by somebody by the name of Ian Timings from Leicester. Ian who is a Left-Wing homosexual aligns himself with anti-fascist and anti-racist groups and despite my frequent requests to him, he has failed to stop harassing me online.

Ian Timings

Ian Timings from Leicester

Now – normally I wouldn’t make an issue out of online bullshit but seeing as I am currently being charged for harassing left-wing perverts online, perhaps it’s about time one of their own is arrested.

Ian tweets me about 30 times every single day, he makes an array of false allegations and falsities directed towards me and continues to slander my name in every single way possible. In doing this, Ian has presented a course of conduct under the Protection from Harassment Act 1997.

A record of Mr. Timings abuse has been documented and PDF printed for evidence but if you’re reading this and also want to see proof then you may look upon his Twat-Twitter account here

We know that Ian Timings is from Leicester so therefore it wouldn’t be too hard for the police to locate Mr. Timings and secure a prosecution.

Now – seeing as I’m Right-Wing, the police arrested me for Harassment, lets also see if the police arrest Mr. Timings for doing exactly the same but he is Left-Wing.

Tomorrow I will be logging an official complaint with my local police authority and I will present the Police with all the evidence needed to secure a conviction.

Ian is not the only one, many of the so-called “victims” in the case that I am currently standing trial for have displayed exactly the same kind of behavior. I was only arrested because they pulled a fast one and went to the police first. What the overall point here is, these people are not innocent, they don’t deserve remorse and i certainly won’t shed a tear at their expense.

The Left-Wing may attempt to play their false morality card but this just exposes them for the disgusting perverts they really are.

I will also be actively working to bring many more of these Left-Wing perverts to justice, it’s about time they are named and shamed publicly and vilified for the crimes they have committed.

Yes – whilst I may be sitting in the docks for crimes, I do not see myself in any shape or form as a criminal in this matter. No, I am a warrior who has been struck with a sword but still my fight continues and the Left-Wing will not win.

So let us see if I can bring prosecution against Mr. Timings, to take out one of these sick freaks will be a start and then from there on in we’ll take them down one by one with the law as our tool.

Bonehill.

